OLOS/St. Anthony Clergy & Staff

Pastor

Fr. Duc C Nguyen

frduc@olos.org / 425-888-2974  ext. 101

Deacon Dave Field

 dave@olos.org / 425-888-2974 ext 109

PA Administration 

 Maggie Gonzalez 

  maggie@olos.org / 425-888-2974 ext 102 

Liturgy & Parish Life Coordinator

 Carmela Wolf

  carmela@olos.org / 425-888-2974 ext 103

Faith Formation Coordinator

 Tina Laguna

  tina@olos.org / 425-888-2974 ext 105

Bookkeeper 

 Linda Lamos   

  linda@olos.org  / 425-888-2974 ext 104

OLOS Maintenance/Facility   

 Mike Vanover 

  mike@olos.org / 425-888-2974 ext 107

St. Anthony Receptionist

 Scott Honn

 scott@stanthony-carnation.org /

 425-333-4930 ext 108

St. Anthony Music Minister 

 Linda Johnson

  Message: 425-333-4930 ext 108

St. Anthony Hispanic Ministry 

 Maria Godinez-Ruiz

maria@stanthony-carnation.org  /                 425-333-4930 ext 106

 

  

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.