Clergy & Staff

Pastor

Fr. Duc C Nguyen

frduc@olos.org

Priest Minister                Deacon                                Deacon

Fr. Jan Larson                    Deacon Buddy Clapham            Deacon Dave Field

Message: 425-888-2974              Message: 425-888-2974                      dave@olos.org

PA Administration                  Liturgy & Parish Life Coordinator

   Maggie Gonzalez                        Carmela Wolf

   maggie@olos.org                           carmela@olos.org

Bookkeeper                             Faith Formation Coordinator

  Linda Lamos                                Tina Laguna

  linda@olos.org                                    tina@olos.org

Music Director                        Music Minister 

 Nell Engel                                     Alex Donka

 Message: 425-888-2974                      Message: 425-888-2974

Maintenance/Facility

  Mike Vanover

  mike@olos.org

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.